Rectory Office

Miguel Pérez Gómez
Rector
Oscar Solorzano
Rectory’s Office Executive Assistant
Florángely Herrera Baas
Director of Institutional Communication
florangely.herrera@anahuac.mx
Ext. 111
María Anunciata López Vales
Director of Admissions, Promotion and Pre-University Support
Juan Carlos Rihani Abraham
Director of Graduate Studies and Continuing Education
Ext. 590
 
Fermín Cardós Santoyo
Director of Institutional Services and Planning
 
Regina Garza Roche
Director of tecniA - Innovation and Technology Park
regina.garza@anahuac.mx
Twitter: @EmprendeAnahuac
Ext. 621
Astrid Peniche Sanguino
Director of School Administration and Regulation
Maricela Marqueda Alcocer
Head of Admissions
Eduardo Castro Ávila
Student Support Coordinator
eduardo.castro@anahuac.mx
Ext. 122
Twitter: @AnahuacMayabCAA

Carlos Gutiérrez Dopazo
Alumni Support Coordinator
egresadomayab@anahuac.mx
Twitter: @GeneracionMayab
Ext.131

Marisol Achach Solis
Director of The International Office
Twitter: @MarisolAchach
Ext. 415

Academic Vice-Rectory

Dr. Narciso Acuña González
Provost
Twitter: @DrNarcisoAcuna
Ext. 401 y 402
María Gabriela Martín Peón
Assistant to the Provost
Ext. 406
Susana Guzmán Silva
Director of Academic Development and Research
Ext. 412
Judith Towle Wachenheim
Language Center Coordinator
Ext. 421
Diana P. Luna McCarthy
Director of Academic Operations
Ext. 504
Arumi Tuyub España
Academic Quality Coordinator
Twitter: @arumi28
Ext. 418
Aida Tamayo Escalante
Head of Library
Ext. 440
Jaime Antonio Zaldívar Rae
Research Coordinator
Ext. 502

Integral Formation Vice-Rectory

Miguel Loza Cuevas
Integral Formation Vice-Rector
Ext. 201
Daniela Alfonso Lavalle
Assistant to the Integral Formation Vice-Rector
Ext. 205
Rodrigo Franco Calvillo
Director of Sports and BEA
Ext. 206
Ernesto Saldaña Aportela
Social Commitment
Ext. 260
Aida Rosa Muñoz Bello
Cultural Outreach
Ext. 242
Ana Beatriz González Encalada
Student Relations
Ext. 245
Gilda Henry Caretta
National Incoming Students Support
Ext. 243
Ayerim Vallejo Álvarez
University Pastoral
Ext. 203
Fernanda Sarmet Da Silva
Human Development
Ext. 271

Administration and Finance Vice-rectory

Narcedalia Garza Luna

Administration and Finance Vice-Rector
narcedalia.garza@anahuac.mx
Ext. 311 

Edith Camacho Rico
Assistant to the Administration and Finance Vice-Rector
edith.camacho@anahuac.mx
Ext. 330 

Lia Regina Narváez Galaz

Human Resources Manager

Julio Ontiveros Velázquez
Head of General Services
julio.ontiveros@anahuac.mx
Ext. 340

Lucia Bolio Martínez
Purchasing Manager
lucia.bolio@anahuac.mx
Ext. 350

Karim Pedro
Director of Technology Services
karim.pedro@anahuac.mx
Ext. 430

Jessica Bleis Yam

Student Scholarships Coordinator
Pay desk
Ext. 321